Team

Our clinical consultans

Carsten Bergmann, MD
Physician geneticist
Medical director
Phone: +49 6132 / 7 81 – 433
carsten.bergmann@bioscientia.de

Oliver Brandau, MD
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 478
oliver.brandau@bioscientia.de

Ulla Dellee, MD
Physician
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 478
ursula.dellee@bioscientia.de

Mojgan Drasdo, MD, PhD
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 478
mojgan.drasdo@bioscientia.de

Monika Hartig, MD
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 478
monika.hartig@bioscientia.de

Brigitte Schneider-Rätzke, MD
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 478
brigitte.schneider-raetzke@bioscientia.de

close

Our natural scientists - Molecular Genetics / NGS department

Nadine Bachmann, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
nadine.bachmann@bioscientia.de

Christian Betz, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
christian.betz@bioscientia.de

Anna Bertoni, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
anna.bertoni@bioscientia.de

Oliver Birkholz, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
oliver.birkholz@bioscientia.de

Christian Decker, M. Sc.
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
christian.decker@bioscientia.de

Eva Decker, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
eva.decker@bioscientia.de

Tobias Eisenberger, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
tobias.eisenberger@bioscientia.de

Valeska Frank, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
valeska.frank@bioscientia.de

Lennart Frede
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
lennart.frede@bioscientia.de

Maik Grohmann, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
maik.grohmann@bioscientia.de

Milan Hiersche, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
milan.hiersche@bioscientia.de

Annemarie Jonasson, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
annemarie.jonasson@bioscientia.de

Christina Justenhoven, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
christina.justenhoven@bioscientia.de

Elisa Kuhn, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
elisa.kuhn@bioscientia.de

Melanie Kuhn, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
melanie.kuhn@bioscientia.de

Steffen Lenzner, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
steffen.lenzner@bioscientia.de

Nahid Nahavandi, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
nahid.nahavandi@bioscientia.de

Steffen Neuber, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
steffen.neuber@bioscientia.de

Christine Neuhaus, PhD
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
christine.neuhaus@bioscientia.de

Katja Schmitt, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
katja.schmitt@bioscientia.de

Timo Wagner, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
timo.wagner@bioscientia.de

 

Anja Wartenberg, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
anja.wartenberg@bioscientia.de

Diana Zahnleiter, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
diana.zahnleiter@bioscientia.de

 

close

Our natural scientists – Cytogenetics / Molecular Cytogenetics department

Dipl. Biol. Anja Kron
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
anja.kron@bioscientia.de

Dipl. Biol. Barbara Seipel
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
barbara.seipel@bioscientia.de

Dipl. Biol. Petra Vogt
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
petra.vogt@bioscientia.de

close

Our natural scientists - Array-CGH department

Sandra Nagl, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
sandra.nagl@bioscientia.de

close

Our natural scientists – Prenatal Screening department

Manuela Kitschmann-Prawitt, PhD
Phone: +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 4 11
Fax:      +49 61 32 / 7 81 – 1 94
manuela.kitschmann-prawitt@bioscientia.de

close

a member of SONIC HEALTHCARE

We use cookies to offer you the best possible service. If you continue to use our site, you accept our cookie statement.