Team

Our doctors

Prof. Dr. med. Carsten Bergmann
Physician geneticist
Medical director
Phone: +49 6132 781-433
carsten.bergmann@bioscientia.de

Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Mojgan Drasdo
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 6132 7 81–478
mojgan.drasdo@bioscientia.de

Dr. med. Brigitte Schneider-Rätzke
Physician geneticist
brigitte.schneider-raetzke@bioscientia.de

Dr. med. Karsten Haug
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 6132 7 81–478
karsten.haug@bioscientia.de

Dr. med. Monika Hartig
Physician geneticist
Phone: +49 6132 7 81–478
monika.hartig@bioscientia.de

Dr. med. Julia Schröder
Physician
Phone: +49 6132 7 81–478
julia.schroeder@bioscientia.de

close

Our natural scientists - Molecular Genetics / NGS department

Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Bachmann
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
nadine.bachmann@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Betz
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
christian.betz@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Birkholz
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
oliver.birkholz@bioscientia.de

Dipl. Biol.  Sarah Brunck
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
sarah.brunck@bioscientia.de

Christian Decker, M. Sc.
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 33
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
christian.decker@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Eva Decker
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
eva.decker@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Eisenberger
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
tobias.eisenberger@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Valeska Frank
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
valeska.frank@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lennart Frede
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
lennart.frede@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Maik Grohmann
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
maik.grohmann@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Vera Großmann
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
vera.grossmann@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Milan Hiersche
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
milan.hiersche@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Annemarie Jonasson
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
annemarie.jonasson@bioscientia.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Christina Justenhoven
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
christina.justenhoven@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Elisa Kuhn
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
elisa.kuhn@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Kuhn
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
melanie.kuhn@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Lenzner
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
steffen.lenzner@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Neuber
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
steffen.neuber@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christine Neuhaus
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
christine.neuhaus@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Schmitt
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
katja.schmitt@bioscientia.de

Dipl. Biol. Diana Zahnleiter
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
diana.zahnleiter@bioscientia.de

 

close

Our natural scientists – Cytogenetics / Molecular Cytogenetics department

Dipl. Biol. Anja Kron
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
anja.kron@bioscientia.de

Dipl. Biol. Barbara Seipel
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
barbara.seipel@bioscientia.de

Dipl. Biol. Petra Vogt
Human geneticist
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
petra.vogt@bioscientia.de

close

Our natural scientists – Array CGH department

Dr. rer. nat. Cornelia Blank
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
cornelia.blank@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Nagl
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
sandra.nagl@bioscientia.de

close

Our natural scientists – Prenatal Screening department

Dr. rer. nat. Manuela Kitschmann-Prawitt
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
manuela.kitschmann-prawitt@bioscientia.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Sancken
Phone: +49 61 32 7 81 – 4 11
Fax: +49 61 32 7 81 – 1 94
ulrich.sancken@bioscientia.de

close

a member of SONIC HEALTHCARE